مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (2 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.

مع نمو مجتمع كمال الاجسام ، وكذلك الأمر بالنسبة لقاعدة الموردين. تقع مسؤولية التمييز بين مخازن المنشطات الشرعية والمروج على الإنترنت مباشرة على عاتق المستهلكين. في تجاربنا العديدة في كمال الأجسام ، كان لدينا تجارب مذهلة وشريرة. لقد وجدنا أنفسنا محاصرين بالمعاملات مع المتاجر على الإنترنت التي تسببت لنا منتجاتنا أكثر من نفعها. واحد مثل مخزن سيء السمعة كان Steroid.com.

تجربة المستخدم غير سارة

عند التنقل إلى الموقع ، أول ما تلاحظه هو الصفحة الرئيسية الفوضى. خلافا لواجهات نظيفة ستجد في كثير من الأحيان على المواقع العليا مثل سوبر الستيرويد or 2 الحصول على القداس، إعلانات مزعجة تحية لك عند زيارة Steroid.com. حاول التمرير في الصفحة لقراءة محتوياتها ، وقبل أن يكون لديك سطرين ، فإن برنامج الإعلانات المتطفلة موجود بالفعل على الشاشة ويدعوك إلى موقع ويب آخر. بصراحة ، من دون برنامج كتلة إعلانية لائقة ، تجربتك سوف تمتص.

تسعير المنتجات

على الرغم من المشاكل التي واجهتنا في البداية بتجنب الرصاصات الإعلانية ، قررنا إعطاء الموقع لقطة وتسوق. كنا نشتري أنافار Anavar. كان محرك البحث سريعًا جدًا ، وعرض المنتجات التي استعلمنا عنها في غضون ثوانٍ. ومع ذلك ، فإن بدا أن الأسعار متقطعة بعض الشيء ، ربما مغرية. قد كانوا رخيصة بشكل لا يصدق.

عند هذه النقطة ، أثيرت أعلامنا الحمراء. ماذا لو كانوا يبيعون منتجات مزيفة؟ قررنا أن نحفر أعمق.

جودة المنتجات

قبل إجراء عملية الشراء ، قررنا إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على VAR 10 وهو المنتج الذي أعاده محرك بحث الموقع عندما بحثنا عن Anavar. هذا هو المكان الذي بدأ فيه كل شيء منطقيًا وأكدت مخاوفنا. كان المنتج المكونات مضحك بما في ذلك واحد بالاسم Oxantrione الذي كان المركب الأساسي. أين على وجه الأرض لم ينقص المنتج Anavar أوكساندرولون ?

وغني عن القول أن مهمتنا الشرائية يجب أن تتوقف هنا. لم يكن هناك طريق نذهب إليه تضيع أموالنا على الستيرويد وهمية بشكل واضح خصوصا عندما كان هناك العديد من مخازن السمعة الأخرى هنا بيع Anavar ثبت.

نحن أيضا عبر العديد من الشكاوى من قبل مستخدمي Anavar الآخرين الذين اشتروا نفس المنتج من Steroid.com فقط بالنسبة لهم لتجربة ردود فعل غريبة الجسم وأي نتائج لاظهار.

استعراض steroid.com

لاحظت المكون الأساسي وهمية من VAR 10؟ كيف يرتبط Oxantrione Anavar؟

كلمة أخيرة

في رأينا ، steroid.com هو متجر خطير على الانترنت التي تبيع منتجات كمال الاجسام وهمية إلى المستخدمين المطمئنين. كل شيء عن ذلك هو حق من حقه واجهة غير سارة ، ودعم العملاء الخام ، والأسوأ من ذلك كله ، المنتجات المزيفة.

يجب على أي شخص يتطلع إلى شراء Anavar أو أي منتج آخر لبناء الأجسام أن يتخلص منه وبدلاً من ذلك يخزن مخزونه من مخازن مثبتة مثل أعلى المنشطات على الانترنت or سوبر الستيرويد.

تسوق بحكمة!

تقييمنا

  • إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب
  • الأسعار والمنتجات
  • خدمة الزبائن
  • نصائح حول الدورة والمنتجات
  • طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم
0.0

تلخيص

تحقق لماذا يجب تجنب Steroid.com عند النظر لشراء Anavar. هذا هو متجر للاحتيال عبر الإنترنت يبيع لك منتجات مزيفة ، ولديه فريق دعم غير كفء للعملاء ، ويأخذ إلى الأبد لتسليمات. تجنب التعامل مع هذا المتجر الزائف.

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 5 (1 صوت)
تقييم التعليقات 1.33 (6 تعليقات النزلاء)
الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (2/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.

As the bodybuilding community grows, so does the supplier base. The responsibility to distinguish between legit and rogue online steroids stores rests squarely on the shoulders of the consumers. In our numerous bodybuilding ordeals, we’ve had both amazing and nasty experiences. We’ve found ourselves cornered by transactions with online stores whose products did us more damage than good. One such notorious store was Steroid.com.

Unpleasant User Experience

On navigating to the site, the first thing you notice is its cluttered homepage. Unlike the neat interfaces you’ll often find on top sites such as Super Steroid or 2 Get Mass, pesky adverts greet you when you visit Steroid.com. Try scrolling the page to read its contents, and before you are two lines into it, an intrusive adware is already all over your screen inviting you to another website. Honestly, without a decent ad block software, your experience here will suck.

Product Pricing

Despite the trouble we had initially with dodging the ad bullets, we decided to give the site a shot and shop. We were buying Anavar. The search engine was pretty fast, displaying products we had queried about within seconds. However, the prices seemed a little off, probably alluring. They were unbelievably cheap.

At this point, our red flags had been raised. What if they were selling fake products? We decided to dig deeper.

Quality of Products

Before making our purchase, we decided to take a closer look at VAR 10 which was the product the site’s search engine gave back when we searched for Anavar. This is where everything began making sense and our fears confirmed. The product had funny ingredients including one by the name Oxantrione which was the primary compound. Where on earth did Anavar product lack Oxandrolone?

Needless to say, our buying mission had to stop here. There was no way we were going to waste our money on an explicitly fake steroid especially when there were many other reputable stores out here selling proven Anavar.

We also came across numerous complaints by other Anavar users who had bought the same product from Steroid.com only for them to experience weird body reactions and no results to show.

steroid.com review

Noticed the fake primary ingredient of VAR 10? How is Oxantrione related to Anavar?

Final Word

In our opinion, steroid.com is a dangerous online store that sells fake bodybuilding products to unsuspecting users. Everything about it is awful right from its unpleasant interface, crude customer support and, worst of all, fake products.

Anyone looking to purchase Anavar or any other related bodybuilding product should therefore steer clear of it and instead get their stocks from proven stores such as Top Steroids Online or Super Steroid.

Shop wisely!

Our Rating

  • Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process
  • Prices and products
  • Customer service
  • Cycle and Products advice
  • Methods of payment and methods of delivery
0.0

Summary

Check out why you should avoid Steroid.com when looking to buy Anavar. This is a scam online store that sells you fake products, has an incompetent customer support team, and takes forever to make deliveries. Avoid dealing with this phony store.

Sending
User Rating 5 (1 vote)
Comments Rating 1.33 (6 reviews)
GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE