أفضل (وليس أفضل ...) مختبرات Anavar

قد يبدو شراء المنشّطات محفوفة بالصعوبات إذا كنت لا تعرف ما تفعله. الحمد لله ، Anavar-steroids.com ديه عقود من الخبرة مساعدة الناس على الشراء عالية الجودة ، منتجات حقيقية - لذلك لا داعي للقلق أو المخاطرة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على درجة Anavar الصيدلانية ، فإن خياراتك محدودة إلى حد ما. معترف بها لواضحة فوائد تحسين الأداء، وهي الآن منظمة بشدة في كل من الأسواق الأوروبية والغربية. وفي المقابل ، أجبر هذا التحول في الإنتاج إلى أسواق أقل تنظيما في آسيا.

في حين أن أشكال مختلفة من Oxandrolone عام لا تزال متاحة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فقد دخلنا الآن عصر مستقل و مختبرات ممولة بشكل كبير هي إنتاج خاصة بهم جودة عالية ماركات عنبر. تحمل هذه المنتجات رمز معرف منتج فريد خاص بها يمكن التحقق منه مع الشركة للتأكد من صحته.

تحقق هذه أعلى (وليس حتى أعلى) العلامات التجارية Anavar وتصنيفاتها!

شعار العلامة التجاريةالعلامة التجاريةوصف قصيرمنتج العلامة التجاريةالتقييم
مختبرات Myogenميوجن جعلت اسم لنفسها منذ إطلاقه. على نحو فعال ، يتكون Myogen من فريق من الخبراء الدوليين ، الذين يرغبون في مساعدتك على تحسين اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك كل يوم ، مع منتجات موثوقة من أعلى مستويات الجودة.

اليوم ، تمثل Myogen واحدة من أفضل العلامات التجارية للمنتجات ذات الجودة.


+ التكبير

%

Alpha PharmaAlpha Pharma يقع في الهند. أنها تنتج منتجات درجة فارما والمستخدمين مثل هذه العلامة التجارية للجودة المستمرة للمنتجات. فهي واحدة من أفضل وأفضل المختبرات حولها. أنها توفر المنتجات والمواد الكيميائية إلى الكثير من المستشفيات الكبيرة ولديها العديد من العملاء المهنية في جميع أنحاء العالم الصيدلانية.

المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنها غالباً ما يتم نسخها: حذار من المنتجات المزيفة!

تحقق دائمًا من الرقم التسلسلي لمنتجك ورمز الحماية الخاصين بك على موقع CheckAlpha على الويب الخاص به أو تطبيقهما الخاص بالتعرف على الإنتاج لأجهزة iPhone و Android.


+ التكبير

%

LanderlanLanderlan هو مختبر في باراغواي يهتم بتقديم منتجات صيدلانية عالية الجودة وفقًا لممارسات وممارسات GMP. يمكن التحقق من صحة منتجاتها عبر موقعها على الويب أو عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة بجهازك المحمول. وهي معروفة جيداً بإنتاج منتجات صيدلانية عالية الجودة لتلبية المعايير الدولية.
+ التكبير

%

Pharmacom Pharmacom مكرسة لمواكبة جميع الابتكارات الجديدة لضمان جودة المواد الخام ، وتوليف المخدرات ، والتعبئة النهائية لمنتجاتها. في معاملهم ، يستخدمون كروماتوغراف لأحدث جيل ، مما يسمح لهم بتطوير مرجعهم الأساسي الخاص بالأدوية القياسية. في كل مرة يحصلون فيها على مادة خام ، فإنه يخضع للمقارنة مع المعيار وعندها فقط يتم الموافقة على تصنيعها.
+ التكبير

%

كوبر
+ التكبير

%

ربوة
+ التكبير

%

البلقان الدوائيةمنذ البلقان للادوية تم تأسيسها على 10 منذ سنوات واصلوا تزويد المجتمع الرياضي بمنتجات مبتكرة ومفيدة تساعد لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين على تجاوز قدراتهم الوراثية والحصول على نتائج ثابتة. شركة بلقان للأدوية هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال تشغيل العمليات التي تخدم عملائها ، وتساعدهم على العيش لفترة أطول ، وصحة أفضل ، وتحقيق أداء لم يفكروا فيه.
+ التكبير

%

VermodjeVermodje هي شركة رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا في صناعة الأدوية التي يوجد مقرها في مولدوفا والتي تم تأسيسها في 2001. لديهم خطوط التصنيع العقيمة 4 بما في ذلك الأمبولات والقوارير والكبسولات. يساعد Vermodje الرياضيين والرياضيين على تسريع أدائهم من خلال أبحاثه المبتكرة وتصنيع مختلف مركبات تحسين الأداء. وهي مدعومة بفريق متميز من العلماء والكيميائيين والمهندسين.
+ التكبير

%

جينيزا للادويةGeneza الصيدلة هي شركة رائدة في مجال المستحضرات الصيدلانية البيولوجية ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير في منتجات ذات جودة عالية. أوكساندرولون الخاص بهم ذو جودة عالية ويأتي على شكل أقراص 10mg. وهي معروفة بنقاوة عالية للمنتجات الخام التي تستخدمها كما أظهرت العديد من الاختبارات المعملية. أنها تجعل مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المستخدمة من قبل كمال الأجسام والرياضيين ، بما في ذلك مكافحة هرمون الاستروجين.
+ التكبير

%

Thaiger Pharmaصيدلية ثايجر وقد تم تصنيع الأدوية الدوائية لتحسين الأداء منذ 2007. وهي شركة معتمدة من منظمة الصحة العالمية ومعروفة جيدا لمنتجاتها عالية الجودة. كانت القدرة على التطور جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نجاح Thaiger Pharmacy المستمر. بدأوا كمختبر تحت الأرض وكانوا معروفين بجودة منتجاتهم. عندما كان ثايغر مقره في تايلاند ، كانت كل صيدلية تحمل مخزونها. مع نموها الشنيع إلى مستويات جديدة ، فإنها لا يمكن أن تبقى تحت الأرض إلى الأبد. غارة للشرطة على صيدلية في باتايا بعد إلقاء القبض على واحدة من الفتيات المبيعات كشفت أكثر من قوارير 1,000 من منتجات Thaiger المنشطة. وقد أجبرت هذه الصيدلة ثايجر على الانتقال إلى مومباي ، الهند ، حيث تتمتع الآن بإضفاء الشرعية الكاملة والشهادة ، مع الاستمرار في تزويد السوق بمنتجات عالية الجودة. ﺗﺗﺑﻊ ﻋﻣﻟﯾﺔ ﺗﺻﻧﯾﻌﮭﺎ اﻟﺗوﺟﯾﮭﺎت اﻟدوﻟﯾﺔ اﻟﺻﺎرﻣﺔ ﻟﻣﻧظﻣﺔ اﻟﺻﺣﺔ اﻟﻌﺎﻟﻣﯾﺔ و GMP ﻟﺿﻣﺎن ﻋدم اﻟﺗﻌرض ﻟﻟﻧوﻋﯾﺔ. تركز الشركة على المنتجات القوية والجودة وتلبي باستمرار المعايير العالية المطلوبة من قبل الرياضيين الذين يعتمدون على منتجاتهم.
+ التكبير

%

Kalpa الصيدلةKalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD تأسست في 1994 ، في الهند. بدأت Kalpa Pharmaceuticals نشاطها من تصنيع الأدوية العشبية. في نهاية المطاف ، كانت الشركة تقوم بتوسيع نشاطها واستكشاف مجالات جديدة لهذه الصناعة. بمساعدة من المستثمرين الأجانب ، تم إعادة هيكلة Kalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD وغيرت نشاطها الرئيسي إلى أبحاث الكيمياء الصيدلانية وإنتاج الأدوية.
+ التكبير

%

GenShiمختبرات جن شي أنشئت في 2003 مع اثنين من المرافق ، واحد في اليابان وواحد في اليونان. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، من أجل توفير الطلب المتزايد ، قاموا بإضافة مختبر ثالث ، وهو في الدول الاسكندنافية ، وغيروا اسمهم إلى Gen-Shi Innovations. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتها في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، أستراليا ، المملكة المتحدة ، ألمانيا ، فرنسا ، السويد ، إيطاليا ، إسبانيا ، سويسرا ، إيران ، حيث يكون استهلاك الستيرويد كبيرًا.
+ التكبير

%

فالكيري الدوائيةفالكيري الدوائية تأسست في 2013 ملتزمة بكسب ثقة الأطباء والمرضى والعملاء كل يوم. وهي تسعى جاهدة من أجل حياة أطول وأكثر صحة وأكثر سعادة من خلال البحث المستمر وتطوير منتجات صيدلانية جديدة وأفضل. يعتقد زملاؤهم في جميع أنحاء العالم أن الثقة لا تُمنح بسهولة ، وهذا هو السبب في أنهم يركزون كل يوم على أن يصبحوا بطلاً لأصحاب المصلحة.
+ التكبير

%

التنين الدوائيةالتنين للادوية هي واحدة من أكثر الأسماء المعروفة بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين وواحدة من أكبر مصنّعي مركبات تحسين الأداء. يوظفون أكثر من محترفي صناعة 80 بما في ذلك الأطباء والمهندسين لضمان تصنيع منتجاتهم لمعيار GMP. يتم اختبار كل دفعة من المواد الخام قبل إرسالها إلى قسم الإنتاج الخاص بهم بحيث يمكنك شراء منتجاتهم بثقة.
+ التكبير

%

فارماLA Pharma هو مختبر تحت الأرض في تايلاند ومنتجاتها كانت شعبية للغاية في الصيدليات التايلاندية لعدة سنوات. على الرغم من أنها ليست مختبرًا مرخصًا ، إلا أن المواد الخام المستخدمة في تصنيع مركباتها لها متوسط ​​نسبة نقاء 99٪. تعمل الشركة منذ 2005 وتتمتع بسمعة جيدة. منتجاتها قوة كاملة وأنها توفر ملصقا رمز الأصالة التي يمكن التحقق منها على موقعه على الانترنت.
+ التكبير

%

Sciroxxمختبرات شيروكس هي شركة تأسست في 2007 هدفها دائمًا إنشاء منشّطات عالية الجودة والأدوية الأخرى لمساعدة الأشخاص على تحسين صحتهم ونوعية حياتهم وأداءهم البدني. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، توسعت في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل الجودة الممتازة لمنتجات الستيرويد المنشطة التي أدت إلى فرص جديدة في السوق.
+ التكبير

%

الملايو النمرالملايو النمر المحدودة هي شركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص ومقرها في ماليزيا. فهي شركة تعمل في مجال الأبحاث الدوائية والتقنية الحيوية متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع المنتجات المصممة لتحسين نوعية الحياة. منذ تأسيس 1984 ، كان لدى شركة الأدوية مالاي تايغر تواجد مهم في ماليزيا ، ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت لتصبح شركة ماليزية مستقلة مسؤولة لتعزيز جودة الحياة للجميع. لقد أتقنت سنوات الخبرة عملية التصنيع الخاصة بهم.
+ التكبير

%

المستحضرات الدوائيةالمستحضرات الدوائية وقد تم على ركوب السفينة الدوارة المالية الحقيقية منذ حصلت عليها Crealta في 2013. تم تفريغها بسرعة إلى Horizon Pharma ولم تعد تظهر في الأعمال التجارية. إذا صادفت موقعًا إلكترونيًا يبيع منتجات Savient ، فإن ذلك يعد مؤشرًا جيدًا على أنه يجب تجنب موقع الويب المعين. في حين أنه من الممكن أنه قد لا يزال هناك بعض الأسهم القديمة التي تطفو حوله ، فبالتأكيد سيكون قد مضى على استخدامه من قبل التاريخ.
+ التكبير

%

اطلانتس الدوائيةاتلانتيس فارما هي شركة مكسيكية مقرها تشتهر علامتها التجارية من Anavar يدعى Xtendrol (تسمى أحيانا Utendrol). لسوء الحظ ، فشلوا في وضع أي نوع من أنواع الحماية ضد التزييف على عبواتهم ، ولاحقًا من أكثر العلامات التجارية التي تم نسخها في Anavar. العثور على Xtendrol حقيقي بجوار المستحيل ما لم تزور المكسيك بنفسك.
+ التكبير

%

العضلات فارمامختبرات العضلات هو مختبر هندي. منتجاتها تأتي مع المصادقة والعلامات المائية ، ويمكن التحقق من صحة عبر تطبيق الهاتف. لسوء الحظ ، هذا هو المكان الذي تنتهي فيه التجربة الإيجابية مع مختبرات Muscle Labs حيث يتم الإبلاغ عنها في الغالب على أنها غير فعالة وضمن منتجات مخدرة. إذا كنت تبحث عن Anavar حقيقية ، هناك مختبرات أفضل بكثير للاختيار من بينها.
+ التكبير

%

BTGBio-Technological General Corp (BTG) كان عملاق يعرف جيدا في عالم المنشطات وخاصة لنوعية Anavar بهم. لسوء الحظ ، في هذه الأيام أخذوا تركيزًا مختلفًا وتركز في الغالب على تصنيع HGH والحلول الصحية المشتركة. أي Anavar تجد مع شعار BTG الآن هو بالتأكيد المقلدة المقلدة.
+ التكبير

%

USP مختبراتUSP كان مختبر تحت الأرض تم إغلاقه قسرا في 2014 من قبل الشرطة الكندية. بينما كانوا يعملون ويعملون ، كانوا ينتجون anavar ذات نوعية جيدة ، ولكن تم استخدام الفوائض المتبقية حتى أي شيء تراه في الوقت الحاضر مع شعار USP هو منتج مزيف أو مزيف.
+ التكبير

%

مرحبا التكنولوجيا للادويةمرحبا التكنولوجيا للادوية إنتاج مكملات كمال الأجسام الشائعة التي يتم تسويقها ووصفت بأنها الستيرويدات. إن 'Anavar' ليس أكثر من L-Arginine، creatine و ATP. باعترافهم الخاص لا يحتوي على أوكساندرولون. من المستحيل رؤية أي شركة مواتية تشوه منتجاتها ، وبالتالي لا يمكننا أن نوصي بعلامة Hi-Tech التجارية من 'Anavar'.
+ التكبير

%

CrazybulkCrazybulk هو مختبر يقدم "بدائل قانونية للستيرويدات". يذكرون أن Anavar يستخدم phosphocreatine لإنشاء ATP ، مما يزيد من مستويات الطاقة خلال دورة القطع. على الرغم من تسويقها على أنها Anavar ، إلا أن منتجها لا يحتوي على أي كمية من جزيء Oxandrolone وبالتالي فهو ليس بالفعل Anavar. بدلا من ذلك ، منتجهم "Anvarol" هو خليط من البروتين ، BCAAs و ATP.
+ التكبير

%

مراجعات المستخدمين

5 تعليقات

  1. ليا 8 سبتمبر 2019
    • أنافار ANAVAR يناير 9, 2020
  2. مارا أبريل 19
    • أنافار Anavar أبريل 20
  3. آكي سينغ 20 اكتوبر 2018

ترك التعليق

الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

Best (And Not Best…) Anavar Laboratories

Buying steroids can seem fraught with difficulties if you don’t know what you’re doing. Thankfully, Anavar-steroids.com has decades of experience helping people procure high quality, genuine products – so you don’t need to worry or take risks.

When it comes to obtaining pharmaceutical grade Anavar, your options are fairly limited. Recognized for its obvious performance enhancing benefits, it is now heavily regulated in both European and Western markets. In turn, this has forced a shift in production to less regulated markets in Asia.

While various forms of generic Oxandrolone are still available in the U.S.A., we have now entered an era where independent and heavily funded laboratories are producing their own high quality brands of Anavar. These products carry their own unique product ID code that can be verified with the company for authenticity.

Check These Top (And Not So Top) Anavar Brands And Their Ratings!

Brand Logo Brand Name Short Description Brand Product Rating
Myogen Labs Myogen has made a name for itself since its launch. Effectively, Myogen is made up of a team of international experts, who want to help you improve your physique every day, with reliable products of the highest quality.

Today, Myogen represents one of the best quality brands of products.


+ ZOOM

%

Alpha Pharma Alpha Pharma is based in India. They produce pharma grade products and users like this brand for the constant quality of products. They are one of the original and best laboratories around. They supply products and chemicals to a lot of large hospitals and have several professional world-wide pharmaceutical clients.

The only problem is that they are often copied: beware of fake products!

Always check your product’s serial number and security code against their CheckAlpha website or their production identification app for iPhone and Android.


+ ZOOM

%

Landerlan Landerlan is a laboratory in Paraguay concerned with delivering the best quality pharmaceutical products according to GMP certification and practices. Their products’ authenticity can be checked via their website or by scanning a QR code with your mobile device. They are well known for producing very high quality pharmaceutical grade products to meet international standards.
+ ZOOM

%

Pharmacom  Pharmacom are dedicated to keeping up with all new innovations of raw material quality assurance, drug synthesis, and the final packaging of their products. In their laboratories they employ chromatographs of the latest generation, which allow them to develop their own base reference of standard drugs. Each and every time they acquire a raw material, it undergoes comparison with the standard and only then is it approved for manufacture.
+ ZOOM

%

Cooper
+ ZOOM

%

Eminence
+ ZOOM

%

Balkan Pharmaceutical Since Balkan Pharmaceuticals was founded over 10 years ago they have continued to provide the athletic community with innovative and useful products that help bodybuilders and athletes surpass their genetic potential and obtain consistent results. Balkan Pharmaceuticals is a global leader with a network of operations that serves their customers, helping them to live longer, be healthier and achieve performance they didn’t think possible.
+ ZOOM

%

Vermodje Vermodje is a leading technology enterprise of the pharmaceutical industry based in Moldova that was established in 2001. They have 4 sterile manufacturing lines including ampules, vials and capsules. Vermodje helps bodybuilders and athletes accelerate their performance through its innovative research and manufacturing of various performance enhancing compounds. They are backed by an outstanding team of scientists, chemists and engineers.
+ ZOOM

%

Geneza Pharmaceutical Geneza Pharmaceuticals is a leading biopharmaceutical company committed to the research and development in life quality products. Their Oxandrolone is high quality and comes in the form of 10mg tablets. They are known for the high purity of the raw products they use as numerous lab tests have shown. They make a variety of products used by bodybuilders and athletes, including anti-estrogens.
+ ZOOM

%

Thaiger Pharma Thaiger Pharmacy has been manufacturing pharmaceutical quality performance-enhancing drugs since 2007. They are a WHO certified company and well known for their high quality products. The ability to evolve has been integral to Thaiger Pharmacy’s continuing success. They started out as an underground laboratory and were well known for the quality of their products. When Thaiger was based in Thailand, every pharmacy carried their stock. With their infamy growing to new levels, they couldn’t remain underground forever. A police raid on a pharmacy in Pattaya after the arrest of one of their sales girls uncovered more than 1,000 vials of Thaiger anabolic products. This forced Thaiger Pharmacy to relocate to Mumbai, India, where they now enjoy full legalization and certification, continuing to supply the market with high quality products. Their manufacturing process follows strict WHO and GMP international guidelines to ensure quality is never compromised. Their company focus is on potent, quality products and consistently meeting the high standards required by athletes who rely on their products.
+ ZOOM

%

Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Kalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD was established in 1994, in India. Kalpa Pharmaceuticals started its activity from manufacturing herbal-based medicines. Eventually, the company was expanding its activity and exploring new domains of the industry. With the help of foreign investors, Kalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD has been restructured and changed its main activity to pharmaceutical chemistry research and medicines production.
+ ZOOM

%

GenShi Gen-Shi Labs established in 2003 with two facilities, one in Japan and one in Greece. Since then, in order to supply the increasing demand, they have added a third laboratory, which is in Scandinavia, and changed their name to Gen-Shi Innovations. You can find their products in countries such as USA, Canada, Australia, UK, Germany, France, Sweden, Italy, Spain, Swiss, Iran, where steroid consumption is great.
+ ZOOM

%

Valkyrie Pharmaceutical Valkyrie Pharmaceutical founded in 2013 is committed to earning the trust of doctors, patients and customers every day. They strive for longer, healthier and happier lives through continuing research and development of new and better pharmaceutical products. Their colleagues worldwide believe that trust is not easily granted, and that is the reason why they focus each day on becoming a champion for their stakeholders.
+ ZOOM

%

Dragon Pharmaceutical Dragon Pharmaceuticals is one of the most well-known names amongst bodybuilders and athletes and one of the largest manufactures of performance enhancing compounds. They employ more than 80 industry professionals including doctors and engineers to ensure their products are manufactured to GMP standard. Every batch of raw material is tested before it is forwarded to their production department so you can purchase their products with confidence.
+ ZOOM

%

La Pharma LA Pharma is an underground laboratory in Thailand and their products have been extremely popular in Thai pharmacies for several years. Although they are not a licensed laboratory, the raw materials that are used in making their compounds have an average of 99% purity. The company has been operating since 2005 and enjoys a good reputation. Their products are full strength and they provide an authenticity code sticker that can be verified on their website.
+ ZOOM

%

Sciroxx Sciroxx Laboratories is a company founded in 2007 whose aim has always been to create high quality anabolic steroids and other medications to help people improve their health, quality of life and physical performance. Since then, they have expanded around the world thanks to the excellent quality of their anabolic steroid products that has led to new market opportunities.
+ ZOOM

%

Malay Tiger Malay Tiger Ltd. is a privately owned company based in Malaysia. They are a research-based pharmaceutical and biotechnology company dedicated to developing and manufacturing products designed to improve the quality of life. Since 1984, pharmaceutical company Malay Tiger has had a significant corporate presence in Malaysia and has since grown to a responsible and independent Malaysian company to further enhancing quality of life for all. Years of experience has perfected their manufacturing process.
+ ZOOM

%

Savient Pharmaceuticals Savient Pharmaceuticals has been on a real financial roller coaster ride since being acquired by Crealta in 2013. They were quickly offloaded to Horizon Pharma and no longer appear to be in business. If you come across a website selling Savient products, it’s a pretty good indication that the particular website should be avoided. While it’s possible there may still be some old stock floating around it would most definitely be past its use by date.
+ ZOOM

%

Atlantis Pharmaceutical Atlantis Pharma is a Mexician based company famous for its brand of Anavar named Xtendrol (sometimes called Utendrol). Unfortunately they failed to put any kind of anti-counterfeit protections on their packaging and are subsequently one of the most copied brands of Anavar around. Finding genuine Xtendrol is next to impossible unless you visit Mexico yourself.
+ ZOOM

%

Muscle Pharma Muscle Labs is an Indian laboratory. Their products come with authentication and watermarks, and authenticity can be checked via their phone app. Unfortunately that is where the positive experience with Muscle Labs ends as they have often been reported as selling ineffective and under dosed products. If you’re seeking out genuine Anavar, there are much better labs to choose from.
+ ZOOM

%

BTG Bio-Technological General Corp (BTG) was a well know giant in the world of steroids and especially for the quality of their Anavar. Unfortunately, these days they have taken a different focus and mostly concentrate on manufacturing HGH and joint health solutions. Any Anavar you find with a BTG logo now is most definitely a counterfeit knock-off.
+ ZOOM

%

USP Labs USP was an underground laboratory that was forcibly closed down in 2014 by the Canadian Police. While they were up and running, they were producing good quality anavar, however remaining surpluses have been used up and anything you see nowadays with a USP logo is counterfeit or fake product.
+ ZOOM

%

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals produce common bodybuilding supplements that are marketed and branded as steroids. Their ‘Anavar’ is nothing more than L-Arginine, creatine and ATP. By their own admission it does not contain Oxandrolone. It’s impossible to view any company favorably that is misrepresenting their products, therefore we cannot recommend Hi-Tech’s brand of ‘Anavar’.
+ ZOOM

%

Crazybulk Crazybulk is a lab that offers “legal alternatives to steroids”. They state that their Anavar uses phosphocreatine to create ATP, which increases energy levels during a cutting cycle. Despite being marketed as Anavar, their product does not contain any amount of the Oxandrolone molecule and therefore is not actually Anavar. Instead, their product “Anvarol” is an mixture of protein, BCAAs and ATP.
+ ZOOM

%

Users Reviews

5 Comments

  1. Lia September 8, 2019
  2. Mara April 19, 2019
  3. Akki singh October 20, 2018

Leave A Review

GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE