Anavar تأثيرات إيجابية
(كيف ستفيدك فوائد عنبر!)

Anavar هو الأقرب أن العلم قد حان لمنحنا الكمال المنشطةفلماذا لا يزال الناس يشككون في فعاليته؟ هل هم فقط مضللين؟ دعونا نتفهم سبب شعبية Anavar ويعتبر على نطاق واسع على أنه الستيرويد الكمال عندما يتعلق الأمر تحسين قوة العضلات والجفاف.

لماذا Anavar هو الخيار الأفضل والأكثر أمانا بالنسبة لك!

عنبر (أوكساندرولون ) هو شكل معدل من ديهدروتستوستيرون (DHT) و C17-aa الستيرويد المنشطة التي لا تتأثر 5 ألفا مختزلة. وقد تم تصميمه عمدا ليكون فصل قوي من الابتنائية وآثار أندروجيني. هذا يعني أنه من الابتنائية للغاية دون المساهمة في الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية.

لذلك لديها لا يوجد نشاط استروجين كبير، مما يجعل Anavar واحدة من أسلم المنشطات يمكنك استخدامها. يجب أن يكون هذا هو الاعتبار الرئيسي عند التخطيط لدورة الستيرويد لأن الهرمونات الجنسية ستنتج غير مرغوب فيها وحتى دائمة تأثيرات جانبية عندما تؤخذ المنشطات بشكل غير صحيح ، أو بدون وسائل الحماية المناسبة.

غالبًا ما لا يتم تقدير قيمة Anavar نظرًا لسوء الفهم للغرض المقصود. وهي تستخدم عادة لفائدة كمال الاجسام الذين هم اتباع نظام غذائي أو على دورة القطع. انها أيضا يفضله الرياضيون من يتنافس في الرياضة حيث السرعة والأداء الهوائية مطلوبة مثل السباحة أو الجمباز. الميزة الرئيسية ل Anavar هو قدرتها على تسهيل نمو العضلات الخامدون أي فائض من الدهون أو احتباس الماء.

نظرًا لتأثيرها المتقاطع ، فإن حميتك وممارسة التمارين الرياضية ستحدد ما إذا كنت ستحصل على قطع أو تأثير كبير من Anavar. في المقصود الاستخدام الطبي هو للحفاظ على العضلات وتجديدها ، وسوف يحدث نمو العضلات الهزيل 100 ٪ إذا كان الرياضي بدلة رياضة و اتباع نظام غذائي بشكل مناسب. ومن المعروف عن مكاسب قوة هائلة، كما سنرى في دليل Anavar أدناه.


كيف Anavar يمنع الهدم ويحافظ على العضلات

الهدم هو العدو الطبيعي من كل لاعب كمال اجسام ورياضي. هذه هي عملية من الجسم التي تكسر الهياكل المعقدة مثل البروتين والكربوهيدرات في جزيئات بسيطة مثل الأحماض الأمينية والجلوكوز. الهدم يدمر البروتين العضلي، يعزز تخزين الدهون ويزيد من مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم.

الهدم هو الحد الأدنى للغاية عند استخدام Anavar. هذا لأن Anavar يخلق بيئة الابتنائية رائعة حيث لا يمكن عصية إشاراتها الكيميائية. وقد أثبتت العديد من الدراسات السريرية قدرة Anavar على عكس أقوى أمراض العضلات التنكسية (أكثر قوة بكثير من أي نظام تدريبي سوف يولد). إنه يبني ، وليس فقط يحافظ على العضلات في فئة المرض المذكورة آنفا.

تكون عن دهشتها في نتائج فقدان الدهون لا يصدق

وقد تبين أن عنبر لتسريع فقدان الدهون في كل من الدهون تحت الجلد والدهون الحشوية ، وخاصة في البقع المركزة في مناطق البطن والفخذ. وقد ثبت Anavar إلى انخفاض حاد في تركيزات الجلوبيولين ملزم الغدة الدرقية مع زيادة prealbumin ملزم هرمون الغدة الدرقية. بسبب زيادة مستوى هرمون الغدة الدرقية المسؤول عن التمثيل الغذائي وزيادة امتصاص الخلايا ، يفقد الأفراد المزيد من الدهون في الجسم أثناء استخدام Anavar.

Anavar يزيد من المعدل الذي يتم تجريد الدهون في الجسم بعيدا. ايضا يزيد من أكسدة الدهون وتحلل الدهون. إضافة إلى تسارع وتزايد حرق الأنسجة الدهنية الزائدة ، يساعد Anavar الجسم أيضا للحفاظ على مستوى كتلة العضلات خلال أي نوع من تقييد السعرات الحرارية. سوف تواجه فوائد Anavar بسرعة إلى حد ما، بسبب عمر النصف القصير من Oxandrolone (حوالي 9 ساعة). ومع ذلك ، يجدر الأخذ في الاعتبار أن النظام الغذائي لم يكتمل بعد بضعة أيام ، وقد تم تنفيذه على مدار عدة أسابيع وشهور ، والحصول على نتائج Anavar فقدان الوزن ليست استثناء.

أنثى Anavar الآثار عند القطع هي من جودة استثنائية. في الذكور ، يحافظ Anavar بشكل فعال جدا على الأنسجة العضلية من خلال دعم الابتنائية. من المعروف أن النساء يجدن صعوبة في حرق الدهون أثناء حماية العضلات والحفاظ عليها أثناء أي نوع من عجز السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن يستخدم Anavar بشكل متكرر لتأثيراته الموثوقة بدون السلبية.

زيادة القوة التي سوف تدهشك

Anavar ليس الستيرويد الذي يعتقد أنه مركب جيد للاستهلاك لأنه لا يزيد حجم الدم ، ولا يتسبب في الاحتفاظ بالماء. لذلك ، لن تواجه زيادة كبيرة في الوزن على دورة Anavar. ما سوف تختبره هو زيادة دراماتيكية في القوة. ويرجع ذلك في الغالب إلى زيادة إنتاج الكرياتين واستخدامه والذي بدوره يزيد من قوة الانقباض. وبالتالي، Anavar هو رصيدا قيما لأي برنامج يستكثر حيث يكون رفع الأوزان الثقيلة أمرًا أساسيًا لاكتساب الحجم. لا تتفاجأ إذا زاد الحد الأقصى للمصاعد بنسبة 20٪ خلال الدورة. هذا هو مدى قوة هو حقا.

آلية العمل المسؤولة عن زيادة القوة هي قدرة Anavar على التخزين كميات كبيرة من فوسفات الكرياتين في خلايا العضلات الخاصة بك. وبطبيعة الحال ، يقوم الكرياتين المنتظم بذلك أيضًا ، ولكن ليس بنفس القدر مثل أشكال الجيل التالي مثل روابط حمض الماليك ، و AKG ، وسندات أرجينين ، وغيرها الكثير. يمنحك الكرياتين الإضافي المخزن في عضلاتك تحسين عزم العضلة، وكذلك وقتا أطول حتى تشعر آثار التعب قرب نهاية مجموعة مكثفة.

تستفيد من تراكم التعب لفترات طويلة ، والتي تمكنك من أداء ممثلين إضافية في نهاية مجموعتك. مع مرور الوقت ، يضيف هذا إلى التحفيز عن طريق التحميل الزائد. سوف تتعلم الحب الزائد لأنه يجعلك تنمو! تمكن الرياضي من دفع تلك ممثلين إضافيين مهمين في نهاية مجموعاتك ، مما يمنحك المزيد من القوة والطاقة.

مكاسب العضلات الهزيل عالية الجودة جعلت سهلة وممكنة

بالنسبة للرياضي الذكور ، لا يناسب Anavar المكاسب الجماعية في غير موسمها. بسبب قدرتها على تقليل SHBG وتعزيز القدرة على التحمل ، فضلا عن قدرتها على تعزيز الانتعاش ، فإنه يمكن أن تستخدم لتعزيز دورة كاملة. ومع ذلك هناك خيارات أفضل ، وأنت لن تحصل على الكثير من الكتلة بسبب استخدام عنبر. إذا كانت الزيادات المعتدلة في الحجم هي ما أنت بعد ذلك يمكن أن نجعل استثناء ، ولكن معظم الرجال لن يكون راضيا عن النتائج المنتفخة في غير موسمها في حالة تشغيل Anavar كدورة فردية.

في حين أنها ليست من الستيرويد الكبير بالنسبة لدورات الذكور في غير موسمها ، فهي واحدة من الأفضل بالنسبة للإناث. لا تبحث معظم النساء عن مكاسب هائلة ، والأهم من ذلك أن النساء أكثر حساسية لهرمون أوكساندرولون. بسبب ارتفاع مستوى التسامح الذي يتمتع به هذا الهرمون ، سوف تستفيد معظم النساء بشكل كبير. يجب أن تجد الرياضي الإناث خارج موسمها Anavar مكاسب لتكون نظيفة جدا و طبيعة عالية الجودة. كمكافأة ، سوف تكون قادرة على الحفاظ على مستوى منخفض من الدهون في الجسم خلال موسمها ، وذلك بفضل التأثيرات الأيضية لتعزيز الستيرويد.

تخفيضات أكثر فعالية مع عنبر

Anavar هو قطع ممتازة الستيرويد وستكون هذه هي النقطة الأساسية لاستخدام معظم الرجال والنساء. في حين انها الستيرويد ممتازة لتعزيز الأداء الرياضي ، على عكس الاعتقاد السائد ، تقريبا 90٪ من مستخدمي الستيرويد تكملة ذلك لآثار اللياقة البدنية وليس المنافسة الرياضية.

ولكن ما يجب أن يفعله 100٪ من مستخدمي الستيرويد هو أن يبرزوا عنبرهم من مورد حسّن السمعة ، يتلاءم هذا النوع مع النقاوة والتركيز المناسب ومعايير التسعير المناسبة - واحد من هؤلاء الموردين هو بلا شك MyoGen Labs مع OxaGen 10 (https://myogenlabs.com/oxagen10/) ، وهو قادر على تقليل الدهون في الجسم بمعدل فعال للغاية ، وهو فعال بشكل خاص في حرق الدهون المستعصية في منطقة البطن عند الذكور.

سوف Anavar أيضا يحافظ كثيرا على النسيج العجاف والقوة التي غالبًا ما تضيع عندما اتباع نظام غذائي بسبب نقص السعرات الحرارية اللازمة لفقدان الدهون. هذا سوف يؤدي إلى بنية شخصية أفضل في النهاية كما يتم تعريف اتباع نظام غذائي ناجح عن طريق فقدان الدهون مع الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تنخفض الوزن ولكن أيضا فقدان كتلة العضلات وهذا ليس نظام غذائي ناجح. بسبب تعزيز الأيض وقدرته على حرق الدهون في الجسم مباشرة ، سيجد الفرد نفسه يحرق الدهون بمعدل أكثر فعالية وكفاءة. يجب على الفرد أيضا أن يجد أن عنبر يوفر تأثيرات تكييف بارزة ، تمكنه من الظهور أصعب و أكثر تحديدا.

كما رأينا ، فإن فوائد دورة Anavar عديدة وعلى الرغم من كونها الستيرويد معتدل ، فقد العديد من المزايا الرئيسية على المنشطات الأخرى. Anavar-steroids.com يقدم التدريب المجاني للخبير ونصائح الدورة من قبل المتخصصين في هذا القطاع، لذلك يمكنك تجربة هذه الفوائد لنفسك.

كن أفضل ما يمكن أن يكون مع عنبر.


للحصول على استشارة مجانية حول تدريب Anavar واستشارات الدورة ، انقر هنا »

سوف تختلف نتائج Anavar تحديدًا اعتمادًا على مدى انضباطك من الناحية التغذوية والبدنية فيما يتعلق بالالتزام بمبادئ التدريب الصارمة ، ولكن في النهاية يمكنك أن تتوقع الحصول على ثروة من المكافآت الإيجابية.

وتشمل هذه على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • تحسين "الجفاف" العضلي عندما تكون في المرحلة الأخيرة من القطع
  • مستويات متصاعدة من القوة ، حتى عندما يكون المستخدم يعمل على عجز في السعرات الحرارية
  • تحسين تطوير الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون
  • وظيفة التمثيل الغذائي المحسنة (زيادة حرق الدهون)

كما ترون - إنه منتج مستدير جيد التقريب ، يحصد ثروة من الفوائد.

لماذا Anavar شعبية جدا؟

حتى لو تجاهلنا استخداماتها الطبية الشعبية ، فإن علاقة anavar / كمال الأجسام وحدها هي واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية التي جعلت من ذلك شعبية كبيرة ومعروفة بشكل كبير بين الجماهير "العامة".

لقد أصبح مرادفاً لتطوير كتلة عجاف عالية الجودة (خاصة بالنسبة للإناث ، اللواتي يكتسبن قدراً كبيراً من الأحجام على نظرائهن الذكور بسبب قوتهن المحسنة في نظامهن) مع الحفاظ على النسيج الموجود في مكانه عند إجراء "القطع" ( تعمل على عجز السعرات الحرارية) إلى درجة عالية الفعالية.

كما أنه يحفز عملية الأيض في نفس الوقت ويساعد على تقليل الدهون في الجسم (يساعد بشكل أكبر أهداف تلك القطع) ، ويحمي (يمكن أن يعزز) قوة الناتج.

هذا الطيف من الفوائد جنبا إلى جنب مع قدرة خفيفة للآثار الجانبية كلها تجعل هذه المادة مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحسين مظهرهم الجمالي.

الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

Anavar Positive Effects
(How The Effects of Anavar Will Benefit You!)

Anavar is the closest that science has come to giving us the perfect anabolic steroid, so why do people still question its effectiveness?  Are they just misinformed?  Let’s examine why Anavar is so popular and is widely regarded as the perfect steroid when it comes to improving muscle tone and dryness.

Why Anavar Is The Best and Safest Choice For You!

Anavar (Oxandrolone) is a modified form of dihydrotestosterone (DHT) and a C17-aa anabolic steroid that is unaffected by 5 alpha-reductase.  It has been deliberately designed to have a strong separation of anabolic and androgenic effects. This means it is highly anabolic without contributing to secondary sex characteristics.

Therefore it has no significant estrogenic activity, which makes Anavar one of the safest steroids you can use.  This should always be your primary consideration when planning a steroid cycle as sex hormones will produce undesirable and even permanent side effects when steroids are taken incorrectly, or without the adequate protections.

Anavar is often underappreciated, primarily due to a misunderstanding of its intended purpose.  It is commonly used to benefit bodybuilders who are dieting or on a cutting cycle.  It’s also favored by athletes who compete in sports where speed and aerobic performance is required such as swimming or gymnastics.  A key advantage of Anavar is its ability to facilitate raw muscle growth, without any excess fat or water retention.

Due to its crossover effect, your diet and workout will determine if you get a cutting or bulking effect from Anavar.  Its intended medical use is for muscle preservation and regeneration, and 100% lean muscle growth will occur if the athlete is training and dieting appropriately.  It is known for its phenomenal strength gains, as we will see in our Anavar guide below.


How Anavar Prevents Catabolism and Preserves Muscle

Catabolism is the natural enemy of every bodybuilder and athlete.  This is a process of the body that breaks down complex structures such as protein and carbohydrates into simple molecules such as amino acids and glucose.  Catabolism destroys muscle protein, promotes fat storage and increases the level of glucose in the blood.

Catabolism is extremely minimal when using Anavar.  This is because Anavar creates a fantastic anabolic environment in which its chemical signals simply cannot be disobeyed.  Numerous clinical studies have proven Anavar’s ability to reverse the most powerful degenerative muscle diseases (far more potent than any training regimen will generate).  It builds, not merely preserves muscle in the afore-mentioned disease category.

Be Amazed At Unbelievable Fat Loss Results

Anavar has been shown to accelerate fat loss in both subcutaneous and visceral fat, particularly in concentrated build-ups in the abdominal and thigh areas.  Anavar has been proven to severely decrease thyroid-binding globulin concentrations while increasing thyroxine-binding prealbumin.  Due to an increased level of the thyroid hormone responsible for metabolism and to an increased uptake by the cells, individuals lose more body fat while using Anavar.

Anavar Positive EffectsAnavar increases the rate at which body fat is stripped away.  It also increases fat oxidation and lipolysis.  As well as accelerating and increasing the burning of excess adipose tissue, Anavar also helps the body to maintain the level of muscle mass during any type of calorie restriction.  You will experience the benefits of Anavar fairly rapidly, due to the short half-life of Oxandrolone (approximately 9 hours).  However, it’s worth keeping in mind that a diet isn’t completed in just a handful of days, it’s done over several weeks and months, and obtaining exceptional Anavar weight loss results is no exception.

Female Anavar effects when cutting are of exceptional quality.  In males, Anavar very effectively maintains muscle tissue through anabolic support.  It’s common knowledge that females find it much more difficult to burn fat off while protecting and maintaining muscle during any kind of calorie deficit, but Anavar is used frequently for its reliable effects without negative sides.

Increased Strength That Will Astonish You

Anavar is not a steroid that is thought to be a good compound for bulking as it doesn’t increase blood volume, nor does it cause water retention.  Therefore, you will not experience significant weight gain on an Anavar cycle.  What you will experience is a dramatic increase in strength. This is mostly due to the increase of creatine production and utilization which in turn increases contractile strength.  Therefore, Anavar is a valuable asset to any bulking program where lifting heavy weights is paramount to gaining size.  Don’t be surprised if your maximum lifts increase by 20% during your cycle.  That’s how powerful it really is.

The mechanism of action responsible for increasing strength is Anavar’s ability to store large volumes of creatine phosphate in your muscle cells.  Of course, regular creatine also does this, but not nearly to the same extent such as later generation forms like malic acid bonds, AKG, arginine bonds, and many others.  The extra creatine stored in your muscle gives you improved muscle torque, as well as a longer time until the effects of fatigue are felt towards the end of an intense set.

You benefit from prolonged fatigue accumulation, which enables you to perform additional reps at the end of your set.  Over time, this adds to stimulus by way of overload.  You will learn to love overload because it makes you grow!  It enables the athlete to push out those important extra reps at the end of your sets, therefore giving you increased strength and energy.

High Quality Lean Muscle Gains Made Easy and Possible

For the male athlete, Anavar is not well-suited for off-season mass gains.  Due to its ability to reduce SHBG and promote endurance, as well as its ability to promote recovery, it can be used to enhance a total cycle.  However there are better options, and you will not gain a lot of mass due to Anavar use.  If moderate increases in size are what you’re after we could make an exception, but most men will not be satisfied with off-season bulking results if running Anavar as a solo cycle.

While it’s not a great steroid for male off-season cycles, it is one of the best for females.  Most women are not looking for massive gains, and more importantly, women are more sensitive to the Oxandrolone hormone. Due to the high level of toleration enjoyed by this hormone, most women will  benefit greatly.  The female athlete should find off-season Anavar gains to be very clean and of a high quality nature.  As a bonus, she will be able to maintain a lower level of body fat during her off-season thanks to the steroid’s metabolic enhancing effects.

The Most Effective Cuts With Anavar

Anavar is an excellent cutting steroid and this will be the primary point of use for most men and women.  While it’s an excellent steroid for the promotion of athletic performance, contrary to popular belief, almost 90% of steroid users supplement it for physique effects and not athletic competition.

But what 100% of steroid users should do is to source their anavar from a reputable supplier, whose variant meets purity, proper concentration and adequate pricing criteria – one of such suppliers is undoubtedly MyoGen Labs with their OxaGen 10 ( https://myogenlabs.com/oxagen10/), which is able to reduce body fat at a profoundly efficient rate and is especially effective at burning away stubborn abdominal fat in males.

Anavar also will greatly preserve lean tissue and strength that is often lost when dieting due to the calorie deficiency necessary for fat loss.  This will result in a better looking physique at the end as successful dieting is defined by losing fat while maintaining as much muscle mass as possible.  If you’re dropping weight but also losing muscle mass this is not a successful diet.  Due to the metabolic enhancement and its ability to directly burn body fat, the individual will also find he/she burns fat at a more powerful and efficient rate.  The individual should also find that Anavar provides notable conditioning effects, enabling him/her to appear harder and more defined.

As we have seen, the benefit of an Anavar cycle are numerous and despite being a mild steroid,  It has several key advantages over other anabolic steroids.  Anavar-steroids.com offers free expert coaching and cycle advice by industry professionals, so you can experience these benefits for yourself.

Be the best you can possibly be with Anavar.


To get your free Anavar coaching and cycle advice click here »

Anavar results specifically will vary depending on how disciplined you are nutritionally and physically in regards to adhering to stringent training principles, but ultimately you can expect to reap a wealth of positive rewards.

These include but are not limited to:

  • Improved muscular “dryness” when in the latter phase of a cut
  • Heightened levels of strength, even when the user is operating on a calorie deficit
  • Improved lean tissue development
  • Improved metabolic function (increased fat burning)

As you can see – it is a highly well rounded product, packing a wealth of benefits.

Why Is Anavar So Popular?

Even if we disregard its popular medical uses, the anavar / bodybuilding relationship alone is one of the primary reasons why it has become so tremendously popular and well-known amongst the “general” populace.

It has become synonymous with the development of quality lean mass (especially for females, who stand to gain significant size over their male counterparts due to its enhanced potency in their system) and with keeping existing tissue cemented in place when performing a “cut” (operating on a calorie deficit) to a highly effective degree.

It also simultaneously spikes the metabolism and helps to reduce body fat (further assisting the goals of those cutting), and protects (potentially boosts) strength output.

This spectrum of benefits combined with a mild capacity for side effects all make this substance perfect for those who wish to enhance their aesthetic appearance.

GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE