Anavar أسئلة وأجوبة
(دليلك للمبتدئين في نهاية المطاف إلى Anavar)

عن طريق الفم عنبر - ملخص للأسئلة المتداولة

هنا نعالج بعض الأسئلة والمخاوف الأكثر شيوعا فيما يتعلق بتناول / شراء anavar عن طريق الفم.

مخاوف 6 السلامة

أولاً ، من المهم ملاحظة أن هذا المنتج قد لا يتفاعل بشكل جيد مع:

  • مضادات التخثر
  • المنشطات الأخرى (تحقق دائمًا من التوافق قبل الاستخدام)
  • مثبطات CPY2C9 المعتدلة
  • مثبطات CYP2C9 المحددة
  • دواء يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على مستويات الكوليسترول
  • الأدوية التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على الكبد

بالاقتران مع الاحتياطات المذكورة أعلاه ، يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن جرعة زائدة (يرجى مراجعة القسم ذي الصلة من هذه المادة فيما يتعلق بمبادئ الاستخدام) من شأنه أن يضمن استشارة فورية مع أخصائي طبي مؤهل. لن يتم الحكم عليك على تصرفاتك في ظل هذه الظروف ، ولا يتم تقديم المساعدة إلا لك.

إن طبيعة C17 AA لهذا المنتج تضمن الحماية عبر مكملات مناسبة مع منتجات مثل شوك الحليب ذو القوة العالية والليسيثين لمواجهة سمية الكبد.

وتجدر الإشارة فيما يتعلق بالسمية المذكورة أعلاه والتي في حين أنها مصدر قلق رئيسي لعقود من الزمن فيما يتعلق باستخدام "orals" ، فإنه من غير المحتمل أن تكون "كبيرة" كمخاطر كما كان يعتقد المجتمع الطبي (كما هو موضح من هنا و من هنا.)

بسبب بعض الحالات التي تنطوي على دخول المستشفى نتيجة لسمية الكبد الشديدة ، يجب التعبير عن هذه المخاطر لضمان سلامة المستخدم ؛ إذا كنت تستخدم anavar بشكل مناسب (كما هو موضح بمعلوماتنا حول دعم الجرعات / الدورة) ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تواجه أي مشاكل سلبية.

من الأفضل دائمًا أن نفترض أن هناك بالتأكيد خطراً حقيقياً وأنك تتصدى لذلك ، بدلاً من افتراض أنك لست في خطر. افترض دائمًا أنك "القاعدة" (يمكن أن تكون سمية الكبد ممكنة) بدلاً من "استثناء" لها ، وستكون دائمًا آمنة.

لماذا هو عنبر أكثر "فعالة" للمرأة؟

إن Var ليس بالضرورة أكثر فعالية بالنسبة إلى النساء ، حيث أن تأثيراته أكثر وضوحًا في نظامهن - سنوضح أسباب ذلك خلال هذا القسم.

كقاعدة عامة ، سيكون أي منتج "معتدل" بطبيعته (مثل هذا النوع) للمستخدم الذكر قوياً عند استخدامه من قبل أنثى.

يحتوي جسم الأنثى فقط على 10٪ تقريبًا من التستوستيرون النشط المتوفر في جسم ذكري (كما هو موضح من هنا)؛ وعلى هذا النحو ، فإن أي منتج (مثل هذا المنتج) الذي يعمل على رفع هذه المستويات يؤدي إلى تغيير "الكيمياء" الداخلية للجسم الأنثوي بشكل كبير.

يمكن للمرأة أن تتوقع حدوث فرق كبير من حيث الحجم وتطور الدرجات اللونية من بين فوائد أخرى مواتية (تجديد الخلايا فيما يتعلق بالشعر والجلد والمسامير بالاقتران مع تحسين قوة المخرجات والاستقرار الهيكلي ، كما سنسلط الضوء قريباً) عند إدارة هذا البند في الموضة المذكورة خلال القسم على الجرعات المناسبة.

إذا أخذنا نتائج هذا الاختبار في الاعتبار ، فإننا نرى على الفور أن هذا المنتج يمكن أن يكون له تأثير بصري كبير جدًا (يصل إلى 2.5kg قيمة العضلات المضافة) على جسد (60 +) قديم.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن أولئك الذين شاركوا في هذا الاختبار سيقل لديهم القدرة على إنتاج الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون مقارنةً بالعمر الأصغر (كما يتضح من هذا التقييم ضمور اللحم / التدهور العضلي التدريجي مع مرور الوقت) ، هذا يدعم بشكل مضاعف أن المستخدم الأنثوي المعتاد "الجمالي" في 20 - 40 سيحقق أفضل النتائج عند استخدام هذا العنصر (مقارنة مع أقرانها الأكبر سنا).

بالنسبة للذكور من أي فئة عمرية ، فإن القدرة على كسب 2.5kg - 4kg + (يحتمل أن تعتمد على العمر) من الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون ستكون ببساطة غير مسموعة أثناء استخدام هذا العنصر ؛ على هذا النحو ، يمكننا القول بثقة أن آثاره "أكثر" فعالة (على الأقل بصريا) عندما تندمج في جسم الأنثى.

ضع في اعتبارك أيضا أن الآثار الجانبية لعقار الأنوفار هي احتمال (الخطر لا يزال منخفضًا) ستكون أكثر شدة من تلك التي قد يصادفها الذكر (ظهور العناصر الذكورية - أي الشعر غير المرغوب فيه ، الصوت الأعمق ، إلخ). من المهم أن تدمج نوعًا من التحكم في منشأ الذكورة ("SARM") عند استخدام هذا العنصر كأنثى لهذا السبب.

من هم أفضل مختبرات Anavar وأعلى العلامات التجارية؟

هناك العديد من المختبرات / العلامات التجارية العليا المنتجة anavar. بعض الشركات / المنتجات التي من المحتمل أن تراها ستظهر كما يلي في السوق "الرقمي":

  • MyoGen Labs
  • فارما
  • مها فارما

حيث كل anavar "العلامات التجارية"تختلف في النهاية فيما يتعلق بسلامتها ونقاوتها. هذا هو في الواقع واحدة من أكبر القضايا فيما يتعلق بشراء المواد الابتنائية توقف كامل ، ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب للغاية معرفة ما إذا كان ما لديك هو شرعي أم لا.

يمكنك شراء مجموعة اختبار الستيرويد كوسيلة لتمييز كل شيء من تركيز المنتج إلى النقاوة في راحة منزلك الخاص. إنه استثمار مفيد قد يوفر لك الآلاف (ويحمي صحتك بشكل كبير).

يرجى الانتباه إلى أن الشكوى الشائعة المتعلقة بمنتجات كامبردج للأبحاث على وجه الخصوص هي أنه يمكن في كثير من الأحيان تخفيفها. مجموعة اختبار ستكون الوسيلة المثالية لوضع هذه "الأسطورة" المحتملة للراحة مع نظارة أبحاث كامبردج الخاصة بك إذا اخترت شراء هذا النوع.

هل هناك أي بدائل؟

يمكنك استخدام منتج يسمى "anvarol" لتحقيق نتائج مماثلة وإن كان بمستوى درجة "غير صيدلانية". جميع المكونات التي تحتوي عليها طبيعية تمامًا (غير مركبة) وستساعد على حماية كتلة الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون وزيادة نشاط الأيض.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن نتائجك لن تكون بأي حال من الأحوال ذات أهمية كما هي مع المنتج "الحقيقي" ، ولكنها ستظل مواتية عندما تقترن بمدخول غذائي معقول ومبادئ تدريبية لائقة.

المبادئ التوجيهية لأفضل الممارسات لتأمين Anavar بأمان

عليك أن تكون حذراً للغاية عند شراء هذا المنتج عبر الإنترنت فيما يتعلق بشرعيته في منطقتك. من غير القانوني عادة امتلاك هذا البند دون وصفة طبية.

هذا هو السبب أيضا لماذا الشراء عبر الإنترنت هو الطريق الأكثر أمانا للاستحواذ. إذا تم تسليم أحد العناصر مباشرةً إلى باب منزلك داخل مجموعة سرية غير مميزة ، فسيكون من الصعب جدًا على أي شخص إثبات استلامك أو استخدامه (شريطة استخدام التقدير عند التخلص من العبوة ، وما إلى ذلك)

حيث يعتمد الكثير من المخاطر بالفعل على مشروعية الشرعية عند الاستعانة بمصادر الإنترنت. ولمواجهة هذه المخاطر ، يمكنك شراء مجموعة اختبار بالطريقة التي سبق ذكرها مع ضمان دائمًا التسوق مع موردين موثوقين.

الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

Anavar FAQs
(Your Ultimate Beginners Guide to Anavar)

Oral Anavar – A Summary Of Frequently Asked Questions

Here we address some of the most common questions and concerns in regards to taking / purchasing oral anavar.

6 Safety Concerns

Firstly, it is important to note that this product may not interact well with:

  • Anticoagulants
  • Other anabolic steroids (always check for compatibility prior to use)
  • Moderate CPY2C9 inhibitors
  • Selected CYP2C9 inhibitors
  • Medication that can negatively affect cholesterol levels
  • Medication that can negatively affect the liver

In conjunction to the above precautions, please bear in mind that an overdose (please review the relevant section of this article in regards to usage principles) would warrant immediate consultation with a qualified medical professional. You will not be judged for your actions under these circumstances, only provided with assistance.

The C17 AA nature of this product warrants protection via appropriate supplementation with products like high strength milk thistle and lecithin to counteract liver toxicity.

It should be noted in regards to the above mentioned toxicity that whilst being a staple concern for decades in regards to the use of “orals”, it is potentially not as “large” a risk as the medical community once thought (as illustrated here and here.)

Due to some cases involving hospitalisation as a result of extreme liver toxicity, these risks must be voiced to guarantee user safety, however; should you use anavar appropriately (as laid out by our information on dosing / cycle support), then it’s unlikely that you’ll encounter any adverse issues.

It’s always best to assume that there definitely is a present danger and counteract it accordingly than to assume you are at no risk. Always presume you are the “rule” (that liver toxicity is possible) rather than an “exception” to it, and you’ll typically always be safe.

Why Is Anavar More “Effective” For Women?

Var isn’t necessarily “more” effective for women, its effects are just more prominent within their system – we’ll outline the reasons for this over the course of this section.

As a general rule of thumb, any product that is “mild” in nature (like this one) for a male user is going to be potent when used by a female.

The female body only contains roughly 10% of the active testosterone available in a male body (as illustrated here); as such, any product (like this one) that serves to spike these levels dramatically alters the internal “chemistry” of the female body.

Women can expect to see a significant difference in terms of size and tonal development amongst other favourable benefits (cell regeneration in regards to hair, skin and nails in conjunction with improved strength output and structural stability, as we’ll soon highlight) when administering this item in the fashion mentioned during the section on appropriate dosing.

If we take the results of this test into consideration, we see immediately that this product can have a very significant visual impact (up to 2.5kg worth of added lean muscle) on an older (60+) female body.

Bearing in mind that those who took part in this test are going to have a diminished capacity to produce lean tissue when compared to those of a younger age (as illustrated by this evaluation of sarcopenia / gradual muscle loss over time), this doubly supports that a typical “aesthetically” minded female user in her 20’s – 40’s is going to achieve the most optimum results when using this item (compared to her older female peers.)

For a male of any age range, being able to gain 2.5kg – 4kg+ (potentially, dependant on age) of lean tissue would simply be unheard of whilst using this item; as such, we can confidently state that its effects are “more” potent (at least visually) when integrated into a female body.

Bear in mind also that anavar side effects for females are potentially (the risk is still low) going to be more severe than those a male may encounter (the manifestation of masculine elements – i.e unwanted hair, a deeper voice, etc.) It’s very important that you integrate some form of androgenic control (a “SARM”) when using this item as a female for this reason.

Who Are The Best Anavar Laboratories And Top Brands?

There are many laboratories / top brands producing anavar. Some of the companies / products you’re likely to see will appear as follows on the “digital” market:

  • MyoGen Labs
  • Thaiger Pharma
  • Atlas Pharmaceuticals
  • Alpha Pharma

Where all anavar “brands” ultimately differ is in regards to their safety and purity. This is actually one of the biggest issues in regards to buying anabolic items full stop, and it can be tremendously difficult to know whether or not what you have is legitimate.

You can purchase a steroid testing kit as a means of discerning everything from product concentration to purity in the comfort of your own home; it’s a worthwhile investment that may save you thousands (and protect your health significantly.)

Please be aware that a common complaint with Cambridge Research products in particular is that they can often be underdosed. A testing kit would be the perfect means of putting this potential “myth” to rest with your own Cambridge Research anavar should you choose to buy this variant.

Are There Any Alternatives?

You can use a product named “anvarol” to achieve similar results albeit in a “non-pharmaceutical” grade capacity. All of the ingredients it contains are wholly natural (not synthesised) and will help to both protect your lean tissue mass and spike your metabolic activity.

It’s worth noting that your results are in no way going to be as significant as they are with the “real” product, but they will still be favourable when combined with a sensible nutritional intake and decent training principles.

Best Practice Guidelines For Securing Anavar Safely

You need to be tremendously careful when buying this product online in regards to its legality in your area. It is typically illegal to possess this item without a prescription.

This is also largely why purchasing online is the safest avenue for acquisition. If an item gets delivered directly to your front door inside a discreet, unmarked package, then it’s going to be tremendously difficult for anyone to prove your receipt or usage of it (provided you use discretion when disposing of packaging, etc.)

Where much of the risk truly relies is in regards to product legitimacy when sourcing on the Internet. To counteract this risk, you can purchase a testing kit in the fashion previously stated whilst ensuring that you always shop with reliable suppliers.

GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE