المرأة و ANAVAR

عنبر للمرأة

نحن نعلم أن المنشطات هي نوع الدواء التي تحتوي على نسخة اصطناعية من هرمون التستوستيرون الذكري (أو اختلافات). وبالمثل ، نحن نعلم أن هرمون التستوستيرون هو مسؤولة عن التسبب في النمو في الجسم. ما لا يعتبره معظم الناس هو كيف فعال زيادة إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون يمكن أن يكون للنساء ، و الآثار الإيجابية يمكن أن يكون.

الطريقة التي يعمل بها التستوستيرون معقدة للغاية ولها العديد من التأثيرات المباشرة وغير المباشرة. في المقام الأول ، هو تأثير كبير على نمو العضلات ولها زيادة لا يمكن إنكارها في القوة. بشكل غير مباشر ، من خلال زيادة كمية التستوستيرون التي ينتجها الجسم ، ستختبر النساء زيادة في الطاقة ، تحسين الدافع الجنسي ، عظام ومفاصل صحية ، انتعاش أسرع وشعور محسن بالرفاهية.

ولكن الكثير من هرمون التستوستيرون لدى النساء يمكن أن يكون الآثار السلبية / الجانبية وهذا هو المكان Anavar (أوكساندرولون) هو الأداة الأكثر قيمة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في ذلك تحسين أدائهم الرياضي. بسبب خصائصه البنيوية وما يترتب عليها من آثار ، فإن النساء اللواتي يخشين من آثار الذكورة للعديد من المنشطات ستكون شديدة مريحة وآمنة باستخدام هذا الدواء.

النشاط الأندروجيني الحد الأدنى Anavar هو في الغالب نتيجة لاشتقاقه من dihydrotestorone. وهذا يتناقض مع التستوستيرون الذي ، بسبب تحويله إلى ديهدروتيستوريون ، هو عدة مرات أكثر نشاطا في الأنسجة المستهدفة المستجيبة الاندروجين. أساسا ، عنبر لديه أكثر من ذلك مستوى عادلة من الفعالية بين أنسجة الأندروجين المستهدفة والعضلات.

Anavar هو لا تنفطر من الجسم، ولا هو استروجين بشكل ملحوظ. لن تحتفظ بالماء أثناء الدورة ، وبالتالي ستتجنب المظهر العضلي الضخم الذي تسببه بعض الستيرويدات. وقد صمم Anavar أن يكون فصل ملحوظ من الآثار الاندروجينية والتأثيرية ويعتبر مثاليا ل عالية الجودة العضلات الهزيل ومكاسب قوة مثيرة للإعجاب. هو المفضل في الألعاب الرياضية حيث كسب الأنسجة عالية الجودة دون احتباس الماء هو المطلوب.

رومانيا اوليفيا

القطع:

يعتبر Anavar على نطاق واسع ليكون المساعد الأكثر فعالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بفقدان دهون الجسم. احتباس النيتروجين الذي يسببه Anavar يجعله مكافحة تقويضي. لذلك ، فإنه يسمح للرياضيين الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات في حين أنها تسرف الدهون. من المهم إدراك أن عنبر وحده لن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن لأنه ليس حراريًا. ك حمية و بدلة رياضة هي في الغالب مسؤولة عن ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Anavar يعزز تحلل الدهون عن طريق زيادة prealbumin ملزمة هرمون الغدة الدرقية (TTR) وخفض الغلوبوبين الغدة الدرقية. هذا بدوره يسمح ل زيادة في كفاءة وفعالية T3 (هرمون الغدة الدرقية الرئيسي في الجسم). تتولى شركة T3 مسؤولية تنظيم معدل حرق الطاقة ، ومن خلال زيادة كفاءة عملية الأيض ، يكون لها تأثير في تسريعها حرق الدهون بمعدل أسرع.

يستكثر

Anavar مناسبة تماما للدورات المنتفخة للمرأة ولكن من المهم أن نلاحظ أنك سوف تواجه بطيء وثابت و اكتساب العضلات عالية الجودة. قد لا ترى النتائج في غضون أسبوع ، ولكن ستلاحظ زيادة صلبة في نمو العضلات الهزيل فترة دورتك. كثير من الناس أن العضلات المكتسبة خلال دورة Anavar من السهل التمسك بها دورة ما بعد.

لديها Anavar أيضا بشكل كبير تأثير على القوة. هذا لأن Anavar يؤدي إلى تركيب الكرياتين في خلايا العضلات لزيادة الإنتاج والاستفادة. يساعد الكرياتين خلايا الجسم على امتصاص الماء ، مما يجعلها أكبر. حيث أن المساحة الأكبر داخل الخلية تسمح لمزيد من الأيونات بالدخول إلى الخلية يعطي هذه الخلية المزيد من الخيارات لخلق الطاقة. كما يؤثر الكرياتين على تصنيع ATP ، وهو مخزن رئيسي للطاقة للعضلات.

يوصي الجرعة للنساء

إلى تحسين تعريف العضلاتأو الوعائية أو القوة ، ستسبب جرعة من 5-10mg يوميًا تحسينات كبيرة دون أي اندروجيني ملحوظ تأثيرات جانبية. يجب اتخاذ هذا الإجراء لمدة تقرب من الأسابيع 4-6 ، ولمدة تزيد عن أسابيع 8. لا ينصح بجرعة أعلى 20mg ، مما يضمن لك تجنبها الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. Anavar هو فعالة بشكل لا يصدق عند تناول جرعات منخفضة ويجب عليك دائمًا التأكد من قدرتك على التعامل مع جرعة منخفضة قبل زيادتها.

Anavar يجمع بشكل جيد بشكل خاص مع المنشطات خفيفة أخرى مثل هرمون النمو ، Primobolan ، كلينبوتيرول ، أو Winstrol. عند الجمع ، فإن المستخدم سيختبر أكثر من ذلك بكثير سريع و واضح آثار بناء العضلات. من المستحسن أن تأخذ استراحة لمدة 3-4 خلال الدورات بين استخدام PCT صغير (Post Cycle Therapy).

الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

WOMEN AND ANAVAR

Anavar for Women

We know that anabolic steroids are a type of medication which contain a synthetic version of the male hormone testosterone (or variations of). Similarly, we know that testosterone is responsible for causing growth in the body. What most people don’t consider, is how effective increasing testosterone production can be for women, and the positive effects it can have.

The way in which testosterone works is quite complex and it has several direct and indirect effects. Primarily, it’s the dramatic effect it has on muscle growth and its undeniable increase in strength. Indirectly, by increasing the amount of testosterone their body is producing, women will experience an increase in energy, improved sex drive, healthier bones and joints, faster recovery and an improved sense of well-being.

But too much testosterone in women can have negative/side effects and this is where Anavar (Oxandrolone) is the most valuable tool for women who are wanting to improve their athletic performance. Because of its structural characteristics and consequent effects, women who fear the masculinizing effects of many steroids will be very comfortable and safe using this drug.

Anavar’s minimal androgenic activity is mostly the result of it being derived from dihydrotestorone. This is contradictory to testosterone which, because of its conversion to dihydrotestorone, is several times more active in androgen-responsive target tissues. Essentially, Anavar has a more equitable level of potency between androgenic target tissues and muscle.

Anavar is not aromatized by the body, nor is it measurably estrogenic. You won’t retain water while on a cycle, and therefore will avoid the big bulky muscular look that some steroids cause. Anavar has been designed to have a discernable separation of androgenic and anabolic effects and is ideal for high quality lean muscle and impressive strength gains. It is favored in sports where high quality tissue gain without water retention is desired.

Christina Halkiopoulos

Cutting

Anavar is widely considered to be the most effective aide when it comes to losing body fat. The nitrogen retention that Anavar causes makes it anti-catabolic. Therefore, it allows athletes to maintain muscle mass while they are shedding fat. It’s important to realize that Anavar alone won’t help you lose weight as it’s not a thermogenic. Your diet and training are mostly responsible for that.

Anavar does however promote lipolysis by increasing thyroxine-binding prealbumin (TTR) and decreasing thyroid-binding globubin. This in turn allows an increase in efficiency and effectiveness of T3 (the body’s main thyroid hormone). T3 is responsible for regulating the rate in which energy is burned and, by increasing the efficiency of your metabolism, is has the effect of it speeding it up and burning fat at a faster rate.

Bulking

Anavar is well suited to women’s bulking cycles but it’s important to note that you will experience a slow, steady and high quality muscle gain. You may not see results within a week, but you will notice a solid increase in lean muscle growth over the period of your cycle. Many people report that the muscle gained during an Anavar cycle is easier to hold on to post cycle.

Anavar also has a dramatic effect on strength. This is because Anavar triggers the synthesis of creatine in muscle cells to increase production and utilization. Creatine helps the body’s cells to absorb water, making them larger. As the larger space inside the cell allows more ions to enter the cell, its gives that cell more options for creating energy. Creatine also influences the manufacture of ATP, a main store of energy for the muscles.

Recommend Dose for Women

To improve muscle definition, vascularity or strength, a dosage of 5-10mg daily will cause considerable improvements without any noticeable androgenic side effects. This should be taken for approximately 4-6 weeks, and for no longer than 8 weeks. A dose above 20mg is not recommended, thus ensuring you avoid potential side effects. Anavar is incredibly effective at low doses and you should always make sure you can handle a low dose before increasing it.

Anavar combines especially well with other mild anabolic steroids such as HGH, Primobolan, Clenbuterol, or Winstrol. When combined, the user will experience much more rapid and obvious muscle-building effects. It’s recommended to take a 3-4 week break in between cycles and use a mini-PCT (Post Cycle Therapy).

GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE