عنبر المنشطات

سوف يعمل الستيرويد على تحسين وظيفة DHT بشكل كبير ، ولكن بينما تدرك أن هرمونات DHT مهمة لتطوير "الذكورة" ، نود التأكيد على دورها "الأوسع" داخل النظام.

سوف يعمل الستيرويد على تحسين وظيفة DHT بشكل كبير ، ولكن بينما تدرك أن هرمونات DHT مهمة لتطوير "الذكورة" ، نود التأكيد على دورها "الأوسع" داخل النظام.

مرحبا بكم في ANAVAR STEROIDS

هذا الموقع مخصص لتقديم دليل anavar شامل لتكوين فهم تام لكيفية عمل anavar بدقة ، ما يمكن توقعه في حين استخدامها ، وبالطبع كيف دمجها بأمان في نظامك
من يبحث بالضبط عن مدرب؟ الفائزون

من يبحث بالضبط عن مدرب؟ الفائزون

نصيحة مجانية لتدريب الستيرويد.

أنا مدرب شخصي في كاليفورنيا (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) مقرها مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في مجال التحول الابتنائية والجسم. خلال مسيرتي المهنية ، ساعدت مئات الأشخاص على تحويل أجسامهم بمعدل نجاح إجمالي بنسبة 95٪ خلال الأشهر 3.

أنا أعطيكم الفرصة للاستفادة من معرفتي الخبيرة في التدريب ، والمكملات الغذائية ، والتغذية ، وعلم الأجنة ، وعلم التشريح ، وعلم وظائف الأعضاء الرياضي وغيرها. سوف أساعدك في الحصول على أفضل النتائج في أقل وقت ممكن.

لدي خلفية قوية في كمال الاجسام ورفع الاثقال والعديد من عملائي ليصبحوا لاعبون كمال أجسام محترفين أنفسهم. كنت رياضيًا عالي المستوى في حلبة كمال الأجسام ، مع العديد من الألقاب الوطنية تحت حزامي. لأسباب تتعلق بالسرية ، لن أفصح عن اسمي الحقيقي.

غيرت أنافار وكمال الأجسام حياتي وسمحت لي بالاستفادة القصوى من فرصي. وسوف أساعدك في دفع حدودك الخاصة وقهر أهدافك.


أوكساندرولون / anavar هي واحدة من أكثر سعى للغاية بعد المواد في السوق الابتنائية فيما يتعلق بالنهضة النسيج الضعيف.

مدمج في البداية في المجتمع الطبي كوسيلة معتدلة وفعالة لتوفير التطور التدريجي للنسيج العضلي الهزيل في الحالات التي يكون فيها هدر العضلات قد أخذها ، فهي أيضًا المركبات الأكثر شعبية متاح لل التأكيد على نبرة العضلات / الجفاف.

الستيرويد anavar ذاهب الى تحسن بشكل كبير وظيفة DHT الخاصة بك ، ولكن في حين أنك تدرك أن هرمونات DHT مهمة لتطوير "الذكورة" ، فإننا نرغب في التأكيد على دورها "الأوسع" داخل النظام.

كيف يعمل عنبر

قبلك شراء anavar - من المهم أن تكون معقدًا أولاً فهم بدقة ما هذا العنصر وحرفه الفريد "السمات".

مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، سنقوم أولاً بتقييم "الماكياج" الجزيئي الخاص به قبل تزويدك بـ نظرة عامة واضحة كل شيء من ما ستفعله داخل جسمك و كيف فعلا يفعل ذلك.

خصائص Anavar الكيميائية والبنية الجزيئية

في شكله الأساسي ، هذا المنتج هو ببساطة "مظهر" متنوع لهرمون ديهدروتستوستيرون. السبب الذي يجعله يختلف عن "مخطط" الهرمون الأصلي هو أنه يأتي في التعبئة أضاف ذرة أكسجين الذي يعمل على استبدال الكربون 2 في حلقة A من جزيء.

هذه الإضافة هي فريد بشكل لا يصدق بين "مجتمع" المنتج الابتنائي كونه هو المادة الوحيدة التي تحتوي على استبدال كامل لنوع "ذرة" واحد مع آخر - وعادة ما تجد تعديل بسيط ، ولكن ليس مبادلة صريحة.

ويعتقد أن هذه الإضافة هي مصدر هذا المنتج انتاج الابتنائية الهائلة عند مقارنته مع هرمون DHT المنتظم - الأكسدة (كنتيجة للزيادة الجزيئية) يخدم في النهاية "تعزيز"فاعلية DHT عبر وسائل "تعزيز" في وظائف.

ميزة واحدة أخرى بارزة أولئك الذين يستخدمون هذا المنتج سوف تستفيد من هو أن مقاومة لانزيم dehydrogenase 3-hydroxysteroid. هذا الإنزيم ، الموجود في جميع أنسجة العضلات ، هو المسؤول عن توجيه هرمون DHT لأغراض غير الابتنائية في جميع أنحاء النظام.

جميع تحديد أولويات وظيفة الابتنائية بخصوص DHT يعني أن "انتباهها" يتم تحويله بدلاً من ذلك إلى إنتاج أنسجة هزيلة / تحسين القوة بدلاً من استخدامها في مكان آخر.

يعمل التعديل الجزيئي المعروض هنا في النهاية على جعل هذا المنتج 300 - 600٪ أقوى من التستوستيرون (يدعمه تقييمه المستقل لـ 322-630 على 100 التستوستيرون.)

ما يعني كل هذا "التحسين" DHT في نهاية المطاف هو أن الجسم ينتهي في كونها في حالة متفوقة من عملية الابتنائية. وينعكس هذا من خلال قدرة هذه المادة لمنع انهيار العضلات (في الواقع ، فإنه يعتبر واحدا من أفضل الخيارات المتاحة لتحقيق هذه النتيجة النهائية.)

يفعل هذا في ثلاثة أضعاف الطريقة؛ أولا ، من قبل الحد من هرمونات الجلوكوكورتيكويد موجودة في النظام الذي تم مرتبطة على نطاق واسع مع انهيار الأنسجة العضلية. الكورتيزول هو أحد هذه الأنواع المتنوعة من هذا الهرمون ، وهذا العنصر في حد ذاته يمكن انتقم خراب على قدرة المرء على "التطور" جسديا.

وسيلة أخرى من خلالها "var" يحمي بشكل كبير كتلة العضلات الهزيل الاحتفاظ بمستويات النيتروجين موجودة في الجسم. النيتروجين هو مهم للغاية مكون من خلايا العضلات ، ويساعد في الواقع على تشكيل تقريبا 16٪ من كل كتلة العضلات بشكل عام (كما مغمور) هنا .)

قد لا يبدو هذا كأنه شخصية كبيرة في البداية ، لكن الكثير من الناس يكافحون من أجل الحفاظ على توازن النيتروجين في حالة إيجابية عند العمل على عجز في السعرات الحرارية (ضع في اعتبارك أن محتواها الشامل عادة ما يتجاوز بكثير متطلبات متوسط ​​استهلاك الذكور / الإناث في الصيانة) ، هكذا ضرر شديد قدرتها على الحفاظ على العضلات عند القطع.

في المثال أعلاه ، فإن فقدان "جزء" كبير من ذلك 16٪ سيكون له تأثير كارثي على مظهره الجماليلدرجة أنه من المحتمل أن يخسر أغلبية من الكتلة التي اكتسبوها في "خارج الموسم".

لا سيما للمتدرب الطبيعي الذي لا تكملة مع منتج مثل anavar ، هذا النقص تعزيز صيانة النيتروجين هي واحدة من الاسباب الرئيسية لماذا أولئك الذين يقطعون دولة "غير متغيرة" النضال لتنتهي مع نفس المستويات من كتلة العجاف مثل أولئك الذين يستخدمون مواد من هذا التنوع. هذا هو السبب في أن قيمة var ذات تأثير "مرئي".

العنصر الإيجابي الأخير (ولكن بالتأكيد ليس أقل) هو العرض الخاص بقدرة oxandrolone خفض مستويات SHBG (Sex Hormone Binding Globulin.) وقد تبين أن هذا المكون يقلل من الوظائف العامة لجزيئات التستوستيرون بواسطة ملزمة مباشرة لهم وتمنع "حركتهم" ، على هذا النحو ؛ تخفيضه داخل النظام يؤدي إلى "حرية" تداول هرمون تستوستيرون بشكل عام ، واللاحقة لها السرة.

جميع المعلومات الواردة أعلاه تتعلق في المقام الأول بنوع التأثير الذي سيحدثه هذا المنتج داخل النظام ، ولكن يحتوي anavar أيضًا على تعديل آخر يؤثر على التطبيق العملي العام.

يصنف "Var" أيضًا على أنه "C17-aa" الستيرويد بسبب حقيقة أنه يمكن تمريره عبر الكبد بشكل فعال دون أن يتم تفكيكها / التخلص منها. عادة ما يحدث هذا نتيجة للتدخل المباشر عبر الأيض الكبدي.

كيف يتم تحقيق "البقاء" هذا مرة أخرى عن طريق تغيير هرمون DHT بطريقة تضاف مجموعة الميثيل إلى موقع الكربون 17th ، وبالتالي ضمان الحفاظ عليها من نزاهتها "البنيوية" داخل النظام.

سوف تختلف نتائج Anavar تحديدًا اعتمادًا على مدى انضباطك من الناحية التغذوية والبدنية فيما يتعلق بالالتزام بمبادئ التدريب الصارمة ، ولكن في النهاية يمكنك أن تتوقع الحصول على ثروة من المكافآت الإيجابية.

Anavar يزيد كتلة العضلات الهزيل ويحسن كثافة العظام.

Anavar يساعدك على حرق الدهون ، سواء الدهون تحت الجلد والدهون الحشوية.

Anavar يزيد من قوتك دون كل المكاسب السلبية المعتادة.

من أين تشتري عنبر؟

الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

Anavar Steroids

The anavar steroid is going to drastically improve your DHT functionality, but whilst you’re aware that DHT hormones are important for developing “masculinity”, we’d like to emphasize their “wider” role within the system.

Check The Anavar Positive Effects Here
The anavar steroid is going to drastically improve your DHT functionality, but whilst you’re aware that DHT hormones are important for developing “masculinity”, we’d like to emphasize their “wider” role within the system.
Check The Anavar Positive Effects Here

WELCOME TO ANAVAR STEROIDS

This website is dedicated to providing a comprehensive anavar guide to fully establish a firm understanding of precisely how anavar functions, what to expect whilst using it, and of course how to integrate it safely into your regime.
Who Exactly Seeks Out A Coach? WINNERS DO!

Who Exactly Seeks Out A Coach? WINNERS DO!

-Free Steroid advice and coaching.

I am a Californian (U.S.A) based personal trainer with many years of experience in the anabolic and body transformation field. Throughout my career I have helped hundreds of people to transform their body with an overall success rate of 95% within 3 months.

I’m giving you the opportunity to take advantage of my expert knowledge of training, supplements, nutrition, anabolics, anatomy, sports physiology and more. I will help you get maximal results in minimal time.

I have a strong background in bodybuilding and weightlifting and several of my clients have gone on to become professional bodybuilders themselves. I was a high level athlete on the bodybuilding circuit, with several national titles under my belt. For confidentiality reasons I won’t reveal my real name.

Anavar and bodybuilding changed my life and allowed me to make the most of my opportunities. And I will help you push your own limits and conquer your goals.


Oxandrolone / anavar is one of the most highly sought after substances on the anabolic market in regards to lean tissue advancement.

Initially integrated into the medical community as a mild yet effective means of providing the progressive development of lean muscle tissue in situations where muscle wastage has taken it’s hold, it is also one of the most popular compounds available for emphasising muscle tone / dryness.

The anavar steroid is going to drastically improve your DHT functionality, but whilst you’re aware that DHT hormones are important for developing “masculinity”, we’d like to emphasize their “wider” role within the system.

How Anavar Works

Before you buy anavar – it’s important that you first intricately understand precisely what this item is and its unique character “traits.”

With this in mind, we’ll first assess its molecular “makeup” before providing you with a clear overview of everything from what it’ll do inside your body and how it actually does it.

Anavar’s Chemical Properties And Molecular Structure

In its base form, this product is simply a varied “manifestation” of the dihydrotestosterone hormone. The reason it differs to the original hormone “blueprint” is that it comes packing an added oxygen atom that serves to replace the carbon-2 in the A-ring of the molecule.

This addition is incredibly unique amongst the anabolic product “community” being that it is the only substance to feature a total replacement of one atom “type” with another – usually you would find a simple modification, but not an outright swap.

This addition is believed to be the source of this product’s tremendous anabolic output when compared with the regular DHT hormone – oxidation (as a result of the molecular addition) ultimately serves to “enhance” the potency of DHT via means of a “boost” in functionality.

One other prominent feature those using this product will benefit from is that of resistance to the 3-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase enzyme. This enzyme, present in all muscle tissues, is responsible for channeling the DHT hormone for non-anabolic purposes throughout the system.

The prioritisation of anabolic functionality concerning DHT means that its “attention” is instead diverted to producing lean tissue / improving strength as opposed to being used elsewhere.

The molecular modification featured here ultimately serves to make this product 300 – 600% stronger than testosterone (supported by its anabolic rating of 322-630 over testosterone’s 100.)

What all of this DHT “optimisation” ultimately means is that the body ends up being in a superior state of anabolism. This is reflected by this substance’s ability to prevent muscular breakdown (in fact, it’s considered to be one of the best options available for achieving this end result.)

It does this in a threefold manner; first, by reducing glucocorticoid hormones present in the system that have been extensively linked with the breakdown of muscle tissue (as outlaid here.) Cortisol is one such variety of this hormone, and this element in its own right can wreak havoc on one’s ability to physically “evolve.”

Another means by which “var” potently protects lean muscle mass is by retaining the levels of nitrogen present in the body. Nitrogen is an incredibly important component of muscle cells, and actually helps to form roughly 16% of all muscle mass in general (as outlaid here.)

This may not sound like a large figure initially, but many people struggle to keep their nitrogen balance in a positive state when operating on a calorie deficit (bear in mind that their mass content will typically far exceed the average male’s / female’s maintenance intake requirements), thus severely damaging their ability to maintain muscle when cutting.

In the above instance, losing a large “chunk” of that 16% is going to have a cataclysmic impact on one’s aesthetic appearance, to the extent that they’re likely to lose the majority of the mass they’ve gained in the “off-season”.

Particularly for a natural trainee who doesn’t supplement with a product like anavar, this lack of enhanced nitrogen maintenance is one of the primary reasons why those who cut in an “unaltered” state struggle to finish with the same levels of lean mass as those who use substances of this variety. This is why var is so valuable for “visual” impact.

The last (but certainly not the least) positive component on offer is that of oxandrolone’s ability to decrease the levels of SHBG (Sex Hormone Binding Globulin.) This component has been shown to decrease the overall functionality of testosterone molecules by directly binding to them and inhibiting their “movement” (as outlaid here), as such; its reduction within the system leads to the “free” circulation of testosterone in general, and its subsequent utilisation.

All of the above information primarily regards what kind of effect this product will have within the system, but anavar also features another modification that affects its general practicality.

“Var” is also classed as being a “C17-aa” steroid owing to the fact that it can be passed through the liver effectively without being broken down / discarded. This would usually take place as a result of direct intervention via the hepatic metabolism.

How this “survival” is achieved is again by altering the DHT hormone in such a way that a methyl group is added to the 17th carbon position, thus ensuring the preservation of its “structural” integrity within the system.

Anavar results specifically will vary depending on how disciplined you are nutritionally and physically in regards to adhering to stringent training principles, but ultimately you can expect to reap a wealth of positive rewards.

Anavar increases your lean muscle mass and improves bone density.

Anavar helps you to burn fat, both subcutaneous and visceral fat.

Anavar increases your strength without all the usual negative gains.

Where to Buy Anavar?

Click Here To Buy Anavar
GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE