مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (5 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.

قد يؤدي عبور متجر واحد على الإنترنت بعد الآخر بحثًا عن المنشطات الشرعية إلى أن يصبح عبئًا على كثير من الناس. ولكن ليس بعد مجيء واحد مخزنة مع رواية و منتجات ذات جودة عالية أو ترغب في الاحتفاظ بأي معلومات تشاركها سريًا. أنا أتكلم عن roidsmall.net، متجر عالمي ، وقفة واحدة لجميع مكملات كمال الاجسام.

كنت أشارك في منتدى مجتمع كمال الاجسام عندما علمت لأول مرة سمعة Roidsmall الجيدة. هنا قررت أن أضع شهاداتها على المحك. كنت أرغب في شراء أنافار Anavar. لقد قمت بتحميل الموقع - بعد ثوان قليلة ، كانت هناك واجهة ودية تحدق في وجهي.

واجهة سلسة

أولا ، اعتقدت تنظيم الموقع وعموما سهولة الملاحة عبر صفحات مختلفة كانت جديرة بالثناء. يتم تنظيم منتجات كمال الاجسام في فئات ، وهي ميزة مفيدة عند إجراء عمليات شراء متعددة أو عند معرفة فضول اكتشاف المكملات الأخرى للبيع.

على الرغم من أنها لم تكن أكثر المتاجر فخامة على الإنترنت ، إلا أن الصور كانت واضحة وموصوفة بشكل جيد

الموردون الموثوق بهم

كشفت رحلتي عن المزيد من الستيرويدات من عدة المصنعين المعترف بهم بما في ذلك Geneza الصيدلانية ، Kalpa فارما ، البلقان ، الخ. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن أرى عدد قليل من سمعة سيئة أنا غير متأكد من ذلك.

اعتقدت أيضا بهم كانت الأسعار عادلة كما باعوا لي عنبر بواسطة Generics Pharm بسعر $ 60 فقط.

استعراض Roidsmall

فيما يلي بعض الشركات المصنعة التي ستجد منتجاتها على Roidsmall

الدفع الآمنة والشحن

بعد التسجيل بنجاح ووضع طلبي ، تمت إعادة توجيهي إلى خوادم آمنة لإنهاء عملية الشراء. مثل معظم متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية اليوم ، يوفر Roidsmall طرق دفع مختلفة بما في ذلك خيار تشفير العملة للمستخدمين الذين يريدون إخفاء الهوية (بيتكوين). تشمل الطرق الأخرى التحويلات المصرفية وتحويل الأموال من Western Union.

يمكن للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم الاستفادة من أسعار الشحن المعقولة التي تقدمها هذه الشركة. بالمناسبة ، أي ترتيب تضعه فوق $ 600 يؤهلك للحصول عليه شحن مجاني.

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم

بالتأكيد ، لا أحد يريد شخصًا يتطفل على سلع التسوق الخاصة به. Roidsmall حريصة على تعبئة جميع طلباتك تكتم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هم عرض التأمين لأي طلب لا يصل إليك ، يتم ضبطه أو كسره أثناء الشحن. لسوء الحظ ، وصلتني حزمة بلدي بعد تسعة أيام ، والتي اعتقدت كانت طويلة جدا مقارنة مع غيرها من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة الأخرى مثل Super-Steroid.com or Top-Steroids-Online.com العرض.

استقبال العملاء

ربما هذا هو أفضل شيء أعجبني حول Roidsmall. في عدة مناسبات خلال عملية الشراء ، كنت بحاجة إلى توضيح ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالوصفات الطبية و المبادئ التوجيهية حول كيفية استخدام Anavar. أنا أحب كيف الاستجابة والمهنية بقيت وحدة العناية بالعملاء للشركة طوال الوقت. لم تكن فقط سريعة في إعطاء ردود الفعل ، ولكن كانت أيضا شاملة في ردودهم. بالنسبة إليهم ، لا تهم المناطق الزمنية لأنها متاحة 24 / 7.

حكم

على الرغم من ازدهارها في سوق صعبة ، Roidsmall يفعل مهمة صلبة جدا. انها تبرز باعتبارها المشروعة متجر على الانترنت الستيرويد هذا جاهز لمتابعة تقدم عملائها أثناء تقديمها أيضًا منتجات ذات جودة عالية. على الجانب السلبي ، ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون أسعارها ودية وكان يمكن أن يكون أفضل وقت التسليم. بخلاف ذلك ، هذا هو متجر يستحق النظر.

تقييمنا

  • إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب
  • الأسعار والمنتجات
  • خدمة الزبائن
  • نصائح حول الدورة والمنتجات
  • طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم
  • لقد قدمنا ​​طلبًا حقيقيًا ، والحكم هو ...
2.5

تلخيص

اشترينا Anavar من Roidsmall وهنا وصف تجربتنا مع هذا المتجر للتجارة الإلكترونية غير معروفة للالستيرويد وغيرها من منتجات كمال الاجسام ذات الصلة. عموما ، كنا نظن أن متجرهم لائق والأسعار كانت عادلة. ومع ذلك ، كان وقت التسليم غير مستحب طويلا.

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 0 (0 الأصوات)
تقييم التعليقات 2.83 (6 تعليقات النزلاء)
الحصول على دورة ANAVAR مجانية

Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (5/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.

Traversing one online store after the other in pursuit of legit steroids may end up becoming a burden to many. But not after coming across one stocked with novel and high-quality products or willing to keep any info you share confidential. I’m talking about roidsmall.net, a global, one-stop store for all your bodybuilding supplements.

I was participating in a bodybuilding community forum when I first learned about Roidsmall’s good reputation. It’s here that I decided to put its testimonies to the test. I wanted to purchase Anavar. I loaded the site – a few seconds later, a friendly interface was there gazing at me.

Smooth Interface

First, I thought the website’s organization and overall ease of navigation across various pages were commendable. Bodybuilding products are organized in categories, a handy feature when conducting multiple purchases or when curious to discover other supplements on sale.

While it wasn’t the fanciest of online stores, images were clear and well described

Trusted Suppliers

My odyssey further revealed steroids from several recognizable manufacturers including Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Kalpa Pharma, Balkan, etc. However, I could see a few whose repute I’m not quite sure about.

I also thought their prices were fair as they sold me Anavar by Generics Pharm at only $60.

Roidsmall review

Here are some of the manufacturers whose products you’ll find on Roidsmall

Secure Payment and Shipping

After successfully signing up and placing my order, I was redirected to secure servers to finalize the purchase. Like most e-commerce stores today, Roidsmall offers various payment modes including a crypto-currency option for users who want anonymity (Bitcoin). Other methods include bank transfers and Western Union money transfer.

Customers from all corners of the globe can benefit from the affordable shipping rates offered by this company. By the way, any order you place above $600 qualifies you for free shipping.

Packaging and Delivery

Certainly, no one wants somebody snooping on their shopping items. Roidsmall is keen to package all your orders discreetly. Additionally, they offer insurance for any order that doesn’t reach you, gets seized or broken during shipping. Unfortunately, my package reached me after nine days, which I thought was way too long compared to what other equally reputable companies such as Super-Steroid.com or Top-Steroids-Online.com offer.

Customer Reception

This is perhaps the best thing I liked about Roidsmall. On several occasions during my purchase, I needed clarification, especially regarding prescriptions and guidelines on how to use Anavar. I liked how responsive and professional the company’s customer care unit remained all along. Not only were they quick in giving feedbacks, but were also comprehensive in their responses. To them, time zones don’t really matter since they are available 24/7.

Verdict

Although thriving in a tough market, Roidsmall does a pretty solid job. It stands out as a legitimate steroid online store that’s ready to follow up on its clients’ progress while also delivering quality products. On the downside, however, its prices might not be the friendliest and the delivery time could have been better. Other than that, this is a shop worth consideration.

Our Rating

  • Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process
  • Prices and products
  • Customer service
  • Cycle and Products advice
  • Methods of payment and methods of delivery
  • We made a real order, and the verdict is...
2.5

Summary

We purchased Anavar from Roidsmall and here we describe our experience with this little-known e-commerce store for steroids and other related bodybuilding products. Overall, we thought their store was decent and prices were fair. However, delivery time was unpleasantly long.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 2.83 (6 reviews)
GET YOUR FREE ANAVAR CYCLE